RSS

Our choice not to believe won’t save us!

27 Jul

 

Believe in the Gospel and triumphantly defeat the enemy of souls. Our non-belief in the existence of the devil wont save us. The devil exists but there’s nothing to fear as long as God is with us. “If God is with us, who can be against us?”.

1 John 3:8
“Whoever sins belongs to the devil, because the devil has sinned from the beginning. Indeed, the Son of God was revealed to destroy the works of the devil.”

May the Lord bless us, protect us from all evil and bring us to everlasting life. Amen!

 

Arnold, TOC

 

One response to “Our choice not to believe won’t save us!

  1. Annie Goman

    July 27, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    Yes our shield from the evil one is believing that Jesus is the word of GOD. Our Lord Jesus Christ is truly real & is very near to us. He will reveal himself to anyone who will open humbly their heart to his love, grace & mercy as HE did to me. I saw our Lord Jesus in my own eyes when I was looking for HIm in my very distressing time. Also, I have seen the eyes of the evil one at the mass one sunday in a person. The evil one would not even shook hand with me. The fire in the eyes of Satan that I saw on that sunday morning made me realised that to be in the Kingdom of God as Jesus promised us His believers is a very serious business. What I had witnessed I have to share to all so they can seriously make a choice of where to go….. Heaven or Hell.
    God bless & protect us all.

     

Leave a Reply

 
