RSS

Deliverance prayers – now more than ever

10 Jun

Genio Family, August 2010

Deliverance Prayers for Families are recommended with or without evidence of evil infestation.

After all, there is no over-dose effect in praying as we ought to pray unceasingly. Also, as mentioned in a topic discussion by Fr.Edgardo “Bing” Arellano, an exorcist and spiritual director of the Alliance of Two Hearts of Jesus and Mary, we would never know if someone casts a spell or curse against us and our family, thus, the need to say Deliverance Prayers at least twice daily.

May the Lord bless us and the Genio family (in photo, August 2010), protect us from all evil and bring us to everlasting life. Amen.

 

3 responses to “Deliverance prayers – now more than ever

  1. Ann

    November 26, 2012 at 8:21 am

    Does anyone know how to reach Fr. Edgardgo Bing directly? We are under major attack by witches/satanists in our neighborhood. They’ve made it clear that they don’t want any Christians/Catholics living here. Threats have been made which I cannot mention. Please help me if you know how I can reach him.

    Sincerely,
    ANN

     
  2. Ann

    November 26, 2012 at 8:30 am

    This is Ann again. I failed to mention in addition to threats, these satanists/witches know how to astrally project and are casting spells on us all day long. I’m in my bed and can’t get out unless I pray 45 rosaries a day and then I feel better. When I go outside, these demonic people yell, “You will pay for praying to that Mary and we hurt you with spells. They tell me, “Look out if we get our hands on you.” They are psychic somehow and very possessed. Help me because I fear I’m gonna die from it. Even the priest here said he heard of all these satanic people who live here and what they are doing. PRAY VERY MUCH FOR ME BECAUSE I HAVE A SON WHO NEEDS ME.

    Sincerely,
    Ann

     
    • arnold

      February 16, 2013 at 3:06 pm

      May the good Lord bless you always. How are you now?

       

Leave a Reply

 
